Election of Committee for 2016/17

A very successful 2015/16 season was recognised at the club’s 16th Annual General Meeting held on 28th April 2016. Team and Individual performances were celebrated as well as life membership being awarded to Craig Johnson,Paul Brennan and Danny McComb. Should anyone wish to have a copy of our Annual Report please contact Murray Johns

The following office bearers were elected from that meeting for the next 12 months.

Patron:                                      Mr Mike Hutchins(School Principal)

President:                                  Mr Murray Johns

Club Captain:                             Mr Paul Brennan

Hon Secretary:                          Mr Peter Watt

Hon Treasurer:                          Mr Danny McComb

Management Committee:

Mr Nigel Blair

Mr Ron McFadyen

Mr Mike Tashkoff

Mr Steve Wilson

Mr Simon Wilson

Mr Andy Kennerley