3 HIBS players selected for the 2016 CricHQ Wellington Under 19’s

Congratulations to Rachin Ravindra (Captain), Matthew McComb and Tyler Simpson on their selection for the Wellington under 19 representative side!

Fantastic news that we have had 3 players selected from our First XI and all richly deserve their selection.  After playing in the First XI Cup (formerly known as Gillette Cup) in the first week of December they then head into the national tournament at Lincoln University from 15-23 December, good luck boys from HIBS cricket!