Contact Us

Send us a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Our Location

Hutt International Boys’ School
Granville St
Trentham
Upper Hutt
5019

PO-Box 48-101
Silverstream
Upper Hutt
5018

 

Our Management Team

Mike Hutchins
Patron

mhutchins@hibs.school.nz

Gerard Watt
President

watties70@gmail.com

Paul Brennan
Club Captain

pbrennan@hibs.school.nz
027 281 1628

Justine Dunce
Secretary

jdunce@xtra.co.nz

Kath Beare
Treasurer

Kath.Beare@bdg.co.nz

Andy Kennerley
Committee Member

akcontractors@xtra.co.nz

Gareth Walsh
Committee Member

gwalsh@hibs.school.nz

Mike Tashkoff
Committee Member

mike@aquilatech.co.nz
021 477 305

Ron McFadyen
Committee Member

ron.mcfadyen@xtra.co.nz

cricHQ Enquiries
crichq@hibs.school..nz