Contact Us

Send us a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Our Location

Hutt International Boys’ School
Granville St
Trentham
Upper Hutt
5019

PO-Box 48-101
Silverstream
Upper Hutt
5018

 

Our Management Team

Murray Johns
President

murray.johns@lexusofwellington.co.nz

Paul Brennan
Club Captain

pbrennan@hibs.school.nz
027 281 1628

Gareth Fleming
Secretary

garethfleming@co-operativebank.co.nz

Craig Johnson
Committee Member

cjohnson@hibs.school.nz

Mike Hutchins
Patron

mhutchins@hibs.school.nz

Danny McComb
Treasurer

danny.mccomb@xtra.co.nz

Nigel Blair
Committee Member

nigel.blair@outlook.co.nz

Ron McFadyen
Committee Member

ron.mcfadyen@xtra.co.nz

Steve Jenelle
Committee Member

steve.jenelle@xtra.co.nz

Mike Tashkoff
Committee Member

mike@aquilatech.co.nz

cricHQ Enquiries
crichq@hibs.school..nz